Calendar & Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2020

Staff Inset – Wednesday 2nd September
Term Begins – Thursday 3rd September
Open Morning – Saturday 19th September  (all Y1-6 pupils to attend)
Half Term – Friday 16th October – Monday 2nd November
Term Ends – Friday 18th December at 12 noon

Lent Term 2021

Staff Inset – Friday 8th January 2021
Term Begins – Monday 11th January
Half Term – Friday 12th – Monday 22nd February
Term Ends – Friday 26th March at 12 noon

Trinity Term 2021

Staff Inset – Friday 16th April
Term Begins – Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday / School Holiday – Monday 3rd May
Half Term – Friday 28th May – Monday 7th June
Speech Day – Saturday 3rd July (all Y2-6 pupils to attend)
Term Ends – Friday 9th July at 12 noon

Please note the Michaelmas Term Calendar will be available in July 2020.