News just in……

The new Food Committee consists of Mrs Clews, Mrs Stone, Mrs McMahon, Mrs E-F

and these important people:

Yr 3- Sam and Will H

Yr 4- Georgina, Oliver and Alfie

Yr 5- William B, Tyra, Jess and Henry M

Congratulations to all the above pupils.


Sam and Will, we will get you in the pic next time.