Our Governors are responsible for the strategic direction of Denstone College Preparatory School. Governors are elected and are chosen from members of the wider community. All our Governors are extremely passionate about our school and bring with them a wealth of experience in business, education or both.

Any correspondence to the Custos or any other Governor should in the first instance be via Jill Stone, Clerk to the Governors, Denstone College Preparatory School, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire ST14 8NS.

Mr Steven Varley
LLB (Hons)

The Provost (ex officio)
Rev Brendan Clover

Mr Simon Marlow
Dr Pamela Choudhury

Mr Robert T Eley

Mrs Pamela Yianni
ACIB, (Custos)

Mr Paul Hilsdon
Madeleine Faulder
BA Hons and PGCE

Mrs Jill Stone
Clerk to the Governors

Claire Frost